Home page A B C D E F G H I K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Northstar clonazepam review



Clonazepam Reviews & Ratings at

4.19.2017 | Logan Miers

Reviews and ratings for clonazepam. 1122 reviews submitted with a 8.3 average score.

5 users found this comment helpful.

901john (taken for 1 to 6 months) May 31, 2017.

Did you? Yes No| Report inappropriate.

My estrogen is high, my testosterone has been low ever since I started taking it. It gives me beautiful sleep. I've always wondered what connection it has with hormones. With all the hype about how bad it is long term, I have tried weaning back, but with poor sleep I become depressed and irritable. I have been insomniac all my life with mild GAD. I don't sleep very well with half tab.

DailyMed

3.18.2017 | Nathan Becker

Packager: Northstar RxLLC. Category: HUMAN PRESCRIPTION DRUG LABEL; DEA Schedule: CIV; Marketing Status: Abbreviated New Drug Application.

Subgroup analyses did not indicate that there were any differences in treatment outcomes as a function of race or gender.

Patients should be instructed to take clonazepam only as prescribed.

Incidence of Events in Drug Patients/Incidence in Placebo Patients Risk Difference:

Clonazepam should be used with caution in patients with compromised respiratory function.

Clonazepam may have a porphyrogenic effect and should be used with care in patients with porphyria.

The relative risk for suicidal thoughts or behavior was higher in clinical trials for epilepsy than in clinical trials for psychiatric or other conditions, but the absolute risk differences were similar for the epilepsy and psychiatric indications.

Behaviors of concern should be reported immediay to healthcare providers.

Clonazepam

5.20.2017 | Logan Blare

I have been taking Clonazepam 1mg for a couple if years, with good efficacy. The pill I have been taking is green, with the number 833 and.

Still looking for answers? Try searching for what you seek or ask your own question.

But no, you're not the only one who has had difficulties with generic Klonopin.

I switched to brand name Klonopin to prevent this from happening. I've been taking Klonopin for about a year, and I've found that the generics are WIDELY different in terms of whether they're just plain ineffective sugar pills or effective-but-not-sedating (Teva).

I find that the GREEN TEVA brand clonazepam marked 833 works better for me compared to the ACTAVIS YELLOW R34 ones.

Different brands of Clonidine work differently

8.23.2017 | Logan Miers

I think they were talking about Clonazepam and I believe they said the no longer carries it and gave me Northstar brand Clonidine instead.

Forgot your password?

Posted February 1, 2012 · Report post Wow---that is interesting! THANKS.

I dont need to go to a recreational drug forum.

I thought chemically they are the same, there is no way there could be a difference. I thought the ones from Medco worked better, but I kept ling myself it was in my head.

Posted February 1, 2012 · Report post Wow---that is interesting! THANKS.

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Medco sent me Actavis brand pills. I began taking those when my ones from Walmart ran out.

Our Products

9.24.2017 | Nathan Becker
Northstar clonazepam review

NorthStar's comprehensive generics product portfolio offers our customers safe, high quality generic pharmaceuticals. All of our products are manufactured at.

Food and Drug Administration (FDA) registered facilities and comply with all FDA rules and guidelines. All of our products are manufactured at U.S. NorthStar's comprehensive generics product portfolio offers our customers safe, high quality generic pharmaceuticals.